>

Avis Cyber Monday Coupons December 2020

Visit Avis

Active Avis Coupon and Discount Codes for December 2020

Avis CouponSitewide

Verified $20 Off 3 Days Rentals at Avis

  • While stocks last
  • 47 uses
Get Coupon
XXXXXXX

Get discount on 3 days rentals at Avis.

Verified: Offer recently verified.

Avis CouponSitewide

Verified $50 Off your 3+ Day Rental at Avis

  • While stocks last
  • 100 uses
Get Coupon
XXXXXXX

Apply coupon code and save money on rentals at Avis.

Verified: Offer recently verified.

Avis CouponSitewide

Verified Book 4 Days, Pay only 3 at Avis

  • While stocks last
  • 51 uses
Get Coupon
XXXXXXX

Use promo code and get discount at Avis.

Verified: Offer recently verified.

Avis Deal

Free Upgrade at Avis

  • While stocks last
  • 58 uses
Get Offer

Free upgrade available at Avis.

Expired Avis coupons - they may still work!

Avis Coupon

Book 7 Days Pay For 6 Days at Avis

  • Expired 2nd Jul 2019
  • 3 uses
Get Coupon
XXXXXXX

Book 7 Days Pay For 6 Days at Avis.

Avis Coupon

7th Day Free Available Winter in Tasmania at Avis

  • Expired 2nd Jul 2019
Get Coupon
XXXXXXX

7th Day Free Available Winter in Tasmania at Avis.

Avis Coupon

Earn 500 Bonus Qantas Points On Your Next 7+ Day Rental at Avis

  • Expired 2nd Jul 2019
Get Coupon
XXXXXXX

Earn 500 Bonus Qantas Points On Your Next 7+ Day Rental at Avis.

Avis Coupon

3rd Day Free on weekend rentals at Avis

  • Expired 2nd Jul 2019
Get Coupon
XXXXXXX

3rd Day Free on weekend rentals at Avis.

Avis Coupon

Enjoy a Double Upgrade On Tasmanian rentals of 3 or more days at Avis

  • Expired 2nd Jul 2019
Get Coupon
XXXXXXX

Enjoy a Double Upgrade On Tasmanian rentals of 3 or more days at Avis.

Popular Avis Discount Codes December 2020

About Avis

Avis was founded by Warren Avis at Willow Run Airport in Detroit with an $85,000 investment. This became the first car rental operation located at an airport. Soon after, facilities are opened at Miami Airport. In 1979 - Avis entered a worldwide advertising and marketing agreement with General Motors and begins featuring GM cars in its fleet worldwide. Avis changed ownership several times in the 70s and 80s and became employee-owned in 1987. In the same year, Avis introduced Roving Rapid Return, a handheld computer terminal that allows customers to bypass the Avis counter.

Two years later, the company launched Avis, a program aimed at improving the safety of tenants and employees. In 1996, HFS Incorporated acquired Avis and then separated Avis into an independent public company, except for franchise, guide system and reservation business. In 2000, the company launched Avis Interactive, the first Internet-based business account reporting system in the car rental industry. The system was significantly enhanced and relaunched in 2006. In March 2001, Cendant Corporation purchased all issued shares of Avis.

Avis is a trusted and award-winning brand with a long history of innovation in the car rental industry, and is one of the world’s top brands for customer loyalty, with a commitment to true convenience and exceptional service. For premium car hire at affordable prices look no further than Avis New Zealand. Find great car rental rates in New Zealand now!

AVIS

How do I use my Avis coupon code?

If you’re looking for a discount on your online purchase at Avis then you’ve come to the right place. Follow these steps below to save money on your next purchase of cars, utes & van rentals. There is always a sale or discount available at Avis to be redeemed through us here at Stuff New Zealand Coupons.

Step 1: Choose your coupon code

Choose the coupon code above that you’d like to redeem. For example, if you’re looking for 10% coupon at Avis then find the coupon above, and click on Coupon Code to reveal the code.

Step 2: Copy your coupon code

Simply copy the code that is presented to you. You need this code to inform Avis to remove part of the cost of your total order.

Step 3: Shop away!

Find the item you’d like to purchase at Avis and just add them to your cart. Once you’re done browsing and ready to buy, move onto Step 4 for retrieving your discount.

Step 4: Enter the code at the Avis checkout

Now that you have the code copied, simply paste it into the “COUPON CODE” label at the checkout and click ‘Apply Coupon’. Check out the image below for an example in case you face any difficulty. If you’re on a computer or laptop, then you can find the discount code box to the left of the checkout page:

How do I use my Avis discount code?

However, if you’re on a mobile then it is just as easy to find the coupon box you need. It is present on the checkout form.

Step 5: Enjoy!

Your discount will be applied and you can continue to enter payment and shipping details to pay for your items. They will arrive in the post in just a few days, happy shopping!

Reasons to use Avis

  • Risk free bookings
  • 4th day free & upgrade
  • Earn points
  • Reasonable fees
  • Variety of car choices
  • Safety checks constantly done on vehicles

Avis FAQs

How can I view, modify or cancel an upcoming reservation?

It’s easy to view, modify or cancel your reservation online. Click on their website and enter your surname and reservation number and follow the prompts. IMPORTANT: If you have pre-paid your booking a cancellation fee will apply.

Can I reserve a specific make or model of car?

Due to the dynamic nature of their rental fleet, Avis is not able to guarantee a specific make or model of a vehicle. However, they do guarantee the group you are booking and you will receive any type of vehicle within that car group. Car groups and models may vary by location and may not be available at all locations.

Can I take my Avis vehicle off-road?

Unfortunately no. The vehicles must only be used on a road which is properly formed and constructed as a sealed, metalled or gravel road.

Do I need an international drivers licence?

If your driver’s licence is in any language other than English, it must be accompanied by an approved translation such as an International Driver Permit, issued following a United Nations Convention on road traffic. An international drivers permit is not a stand-alone document and must be carried with your valid domestic driving licence.

What is a Rental Agreement?

Your Rental Agreement details your personal information, your vehicle information, payment method, insurance coverages and rental preferences. Remember to read it carefully as it’s a legal binding document.

Avis Contact Details

Phone
Give Avis a call at 09-526-3258, and they will be more than happy to help.

Email
You can send an email at customer.service@avis.com.au, and they will be happy to help.

Avis Opening Times

They are operational 24/7.

Avis Money Saving Coupons and Discount Codes

Take advantage of the latest Avis coupon codes, voucher codes, promo codes and discount codes to get yourself the best price when shopping online.

The team here at Stuff New Zealand Coupons are constantly looking and searching for the best valid discount codes for Avis to help you save money. Our experts source the very best money-saving codes, secret codes including email, student offers & social media promotions, all to save you time and money when you shop at Avis.

Stores like Avis often offer Promotional Codes, Voucher Codes, Coupon Codes, Free Delivery Codes, Money Off Deals, Promotion Codes, Promo Offers, Free Gifts & Printable Vouchers, and if they do – you can be assured the team at Stuff New Zealand Coupons will list every money-saving offer we can find. With big discounts to be had, and to be on top of all of the latest Avis sales, Stuff New Zealand Coupons is the first place to visit for the latest offers.

Use Stuff New Zealand Coupons to find and share the best money-saving offers Avis with your friends and family.

Avis Shipping Information

Avis ships:

  • Worldwide

Thank you for visiting Stuff New Zealand Coupons

Thank you for visiting Stuff New Zealand Coupons on your hunt for Avis coupon and discount codes and other money-saving offers. We hope that one of our 20 Avis coupons and offers for April 2020 help you save money on your next purchase. When you visit Stuff New Zealand Coupons you can rest assured that our team has searched high and low to find all available Avis deals. This includes checking the Avis social accounts like Facebook, Twitter and Instagram, visiting blogs and forums related to Avis, and even checking other top deal sites for the latest Avis coupon codes.

When shopping online for Avis, it is a good idea to always visit us here at Stuff New Zealand Coupons before you finish your order. The Stuff New Zealand Coupons team save our visitors thousands of dollars every month, many of which never knew Avis discount codes were available until visiting our site. Now that you know how easy it is to save at Avis with our promo and coupon codes, bookmark Stuff New Zealand Coupons and always check us out before you checkout.

If you are looking for more than just Avis coupon codes, here at Stuff New Zealand Coupons we provide coupons and discounts for thousands of other popular brands and retailers. Check out our Avis related stores, or visit our homepage to search our database of thousands of coupon codes.

Avis New Zealand Coupons

Avis is an online portal founded in 1946 that provides vehicle rental services across the country. It currently operates in 19 cities and 42 locations. If anyone needs a car on rent that ensures safety, on-time services, quality travelling at affordable rates, then Avis can satisfy to the fullest. Avis also provides pick and drop facility for Railway and airport transfers. Avis works on an international basis through partners and direct branches.

With over 1000 meticulously maintained cars to choose from, they have an affordable vehicle to meet every need.

Here at Stuff New Zealand Coupons we search and collect all the latest money-saving coupon codes, promotional codes, discount codes and deals for Avis we can find.

Leaving no stone unturned the team here at Stuff New Zealand Coupons are here to help you get the very best deals. So before you head over to the Avis website, take a good look at all our money-saving offers and discount codes to see what you can save.


Stuff New Zealand Coupons Rating

4.5 of 5

Avis Official Website

https://www.avis.co.nz/en/home

Avis Social Media Pages

Avis Offers

🏷 Codes3
💎 Deals1
📧 Signup1